The veil lifts once more...


We are very proud to announce our first full-length album; "For You Men Who Gaze into the Sun". It has been a very long, hard journey. This was definitely not helped by current events. But regardless, the dirge continues ever onward, and so must we.
The album will be released on the 30th of October 2020 through Immortal Frost Productions. Available on Jewel Case CD, Vinyl and digital formats.
Expect new shirts and patches soon.
Album art by René Thuys
Mixing and mastering by Wolfthrone Studios
Layout & Design by Wrathdesign.
Additional production by Kurt Geeraerts and M.B.
Intro 'Amen Holy Father' performed by Eli Mine
  1. Intro
  2. Between The Beginning And The End
  3. For You Men Who Gaze Into The Sun
  4. Crown Of Concrete
  5. Through The Eyes Of A Rotten Mind
  6. Radiant Fire
  7. Veil Of Darkness
  8. Man Made Flesh Made God Machine
  9. And This Day Shall Come Again